Staff and Board of Directors

APDA – Greater St. Louis Chapter Staff and Board of Directors

Staff

Catherine Krane Executive Director
ckrane@apdaparkinson.org
(636) 681-3239
Amy Conard Data Manager aconard@apdaparkinson.org (636) 681-3235
Terri Dietrich Office Coordinator tdietrich@apdaparkinson.org (636) 778-3379
Amanda Landsbaum Program Director alandsbaum@apdaparkinson (636) 735-3794
Jen McNamee Fundraising Event Manager jmcnamee@apdaparkinson.org (636) 681-3435
Laura Rossmann Director Marketing and Communications lrossmann@apdaparkinson.org (636) 778-3380
Kim Sanders Manager of Programs and Community Engagement ksanders@apdaparkinson.org (636) 681-3209
Melissa Skrivan Director of Development mskrivan@apdaparkinson.org (636) 778-3378

Directors

Executive Committee

Brian Graiff, President
Grant Wiens, Vice President
Jason Buhlinger, Treasurer
Matt Spector, Development
Erin Foster, Mission
Gail Glenn, At Large

Directors

DIRECTORS

Lindsey Carlie
YiFang Chiu
Lora Downey
Christine Eason
Neil Lazaroff
Ann Schmelzle
Kathy Schroeder
Dan Vogel
Tim Vosse
Jeff Waldman
Cynthia Williams

Emeritus Directors

Dennis Barnes
Brook Dubman
Bob Goldsticker
Matt LaMartina
Joe Marchbein
Matt Schumacher
Lynda Wiens

Medical Director

Joel S. Perlmutter, MD

National Affiliation

APDA

PO Box 61420
Staten Island, NY 10306
(800) 223-2732

Support Our Mission

To support your local Staff and Board of Directors chapter, please click the button below:

DONATE