Staff and Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Information & Referral Center

Deborah Dalin Guyer, M.A., Executive Director
Joined the staff in 2007

Tricia Creel, DPT, Program Coordinator- Wellness
Joined the staff in 2015

Amanda Landsbaum, Program Coordinator- Wellness 
Joined the staff in 2017 

Meredith Wallus, Office Manager
Joined the staff in 2017

Sarah Schmerber, OTD, Special Projects Associate
Joined the staff in 2015



Executive Board

Matt Schumacher


Rebecca Bruchhauser-Farris

Vice President

Dennis Barnes

Vice President

Kevin Fairlie

Vice President

Brian Hantsbarger



Director Emeritus

  • Susan B. Levin

Medical Director

  • Joel S. Perlmutter, MD

National Affiliation

APDA – 135 Parkinson Ave.
Staten Island, NY 10305
(800) 223-2732

Share this page: