APDA Rhode Island Chapter

About the APDA Rhode Island Chapter

Board of Directors

Board of Directors – Executive Officers

President – Joseph Golomboski
Treasurer – Cristian Dersidan

Board of Directors

Sandi MacLeod

Jeff Sullivan
Tai Sodipo
Chelsea Guay Rozen
Bev Brindle
Alicia Golombiski
Bill Staby

Information and Referral Center

Laurie Ann Oliveira

Medical Director

Joseph H. Friedman, MD

Support Our Mission

To support your local APDA Rhode Island Chapter chapter please click the button below: