APDA Rhode Island Chapter

About the APDA Rhode Island Chapter

Board of Directors

Board of Directors – Executive Officers

President – Jeffrey Sullivan
Vice President – Cristian Dersidan
Secretary – Joseph Golomboski
Treasurer – Murray Coupe

Board of Directors

Sandra MacLeod
Tai Sodipo
Chelsea Guay Rozen
Bev Brindle
Norman “Butch” Nappa
Alicia Golomboski

Information and Referral Center

Laurie Ann Oliveira

Medical Director

Joseph H. Friedman, MD

Support Our Mission

To support your local APDA Rhode Island Chapter chapter, please click the button below: