About APDA Mississippi

About the APDA Mississippi Chapter

Our Team

Board Officers

President, Kevin Jones
Vice President, Open
Secretary, Andi Agnew

Board of Directors

Victoria Blankenship
Kim Boyd
Virginia Jones
Greta Kemp
Joshua Lorenz
Deborah Stamps
Grant Stamps
Karen Richardson NCC, LPC, PhD

Advisory Board Members

Teresa Jones
Mindi Phillips

Medical Advisory Board

Thomas E. Cullom, MD
Ruth Fredericks, MD
Patrick Weldon, MD

Medical Director

Lee Voulters, MD, Movement Disorder Specialist

Office Coordinator

Shelia Sumrall

Share this page: